Relief: A Group Exhibition and Silent Art Auction

Open House BK presents:
Relief: A Group Exhibition to Benefit Puerto Rico.

As we all know, Puerto Rico has been devastated by hurricane Maria. While several individuals and organizations have come to aid Puerto Rico, reconstruction will continue for years to come. And while our government has contributed some, they’re efforts are not nearly enough and our fellow citizens need our help! Let’s aid in bringing back the vibrancy, spirit and life to this beautiful island.

An amazing group of artists, from around the nation, have come together to create this special one night event. All proceeds from sales will go to relief aid for communities in need. Featuring works of art, in a wide variety of mediums by 35+ artists! Works starting at $50 & $100…going for ??!!!$$ ♥

~ Proceeds going to: https://www.nyfoundling.org/program/head-start-programs-puerto-rico/

~ Curated By: Melissa Diaz // Co-Coordinated By: Carolina Ramirez

~ Beverages available for donation.

~ Music By:
Ada Belle https://adabelle.bandcamp.com/
Gabby Ess: https://soundcloud.com/gabby-ess
DJ Set: RAQX https://soundcloud.com/raqbd

ARTISTS
Loren Abbate www.lorenabbate.com , Kyle Anderson http://www.andersonk.net/  Andrea Arroyo www.andreaarroyo.com (Event Image), Addy Balajadia www.addybartwork.com  Bridget Benson www.artofbridgetbenson.com, Lia Morgan Camion,  Amara Clark http://amaraclark.tumblr.com/, Maeve D’Arcy www.maevedarcy.com, Jean Davis, Sarah Detweiler www.sarahdetweiler.com, Melissa Diaz www.melissadiazart.com, Elizabeth diGiacomantonio www.edigiaco.com, Joseph Dolinsky: https://www.josephdolinsky.com/Jessica Fox www.jfoxartist.com, Rochelle Fox www.rochellefox.com Seth Friedman https://www.instagram.com/instantcure Todd German www.toddwgermann.com, Michael Hambouz www.michaelhambouz.com Ryan Hurd https://www.instagram.com/doubledenimry/, Pete Knese www.PK2Studios.com Nikolina Kovalenko https://www.nikaart.org/, Michael LeBron www.lebrondesign.com
Veronica Lee www.vonistudio.com, Jennifer Lepke www.thearttherapynest.com Aimee Lusty www.aimeelusty.com, Gili Levison http://gililevinson.com/  Mark Mann http://www.markmannmade.net/ Taibi Mastelse: http://taibitime.com/Holly McGraw www.hollymcgraw.com/ Matt Nahoum www.integratedcreativetherapy.com Carolina Ramirez nycbodegas.tumblr.com/ Shirley Rodriguez ​www.createtheremarkable.com​ Anna Hart Turner: www.erranthart.com Anna Tyler www.annatylerdesign.com Laura Wilbourn http://www.artwanted.com/artist.cfm?ArtID=23799  Alli Wolf www.alliwolf.com Lisa Wicka http://www.lisawicka.com/ Sarah Walko www.sarahwalko.com  Despina Myriokefalitaki-Zografoshttps: www.facebook.com/despinamyriokefalitaki-zografos

Leave a Reply